News center
We implement a flawless quality system to ensure excellent product output.

Square Enix's 'Voice Of Cards Trilogy' Bundle Available On Switch eShop

May 21, 2023

A full house

Square Enix has dropped a surprise bundle of its Voice of Cards trilogy on the Switch eShop in North America. This is to coincide with all three games being released on iOS and Android today.

The bundle contains all three Voice of Cards games — with many staff who have worked on the Drakengard and NieR series working on each title. Led by creative director Yoko Taro, each game is a self-contained story that presents its world like a tabletop card-based RPG.

There are two bundles available on the eShop — one for $49.99, which contains all three games, and a second for $64.99, which includes the games and all DLC. Individually, each game in the series is $29.99, or $39.99 on the eShop. At the moment, the bundle isn't available on the European eShop, but we'll let you know when that changes.

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars launched in October 2021, and was quickly followed by two sequels in 2022 — The Forsaken Maiden in February and The Beasts of Burden in September. We have reviews for all three, which you should check out if you're curious about the trilogy.

Related Articles

A royal flush

Fast and fabulous

I choose you!

Have you played the Voice of Cards games? Will you be picking up the bundle? Let us know in the comments.


Voice of Cards Voice of Cards Trilogy Voice of Cards Trilogy + DLC set Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars